Hello all 🖐️, this is my story of how I met with a paedeatric psychiatrist for the first time. It was a beautiful Thursday morning, I, my Mom and Aunt E went to see this psychiatrist who had a lot of Winnie the Poo posters in his office. We had a long conversation for almost two hours, he asked me lots of questions and I answered and he said to my Mom, she is intelligent 😃.

He also made me write down some things I should change in my life, which are:

  • To stop jumping around the class when class is going on
  • To stop watching scary movies
  • To stop being mega angry
  • To stop asking numerous questions during class
  • To go to bed early
  • And to try to forgive Teacher D

So, from today, I will:

  • Go to bed by 9.45 pm every day, the psychiatrist said my brain would be more sharp and productive 🫡
  • Write all my questions on a piece of paper during class or lessons and ask my teacher after the class 🫡
  • Not watch any more scary movies until I am 16 I think 🫡
  • Be on my best behavior during classes 🫡

🫱🏾‍🫲🏽🫱🏾‍🫲🏽🫱🏾‍🫲🏽🥳

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started