I was in my grandma’s house playing with my sister Susan, then Michelle came to fetch water for my aunty Florence then. I wanted to grab hold of Michelle’s arm, but instead I mistakenly hit her arm with my little finger.

My bandaged arm

It began to ache, and got swollen by the next morning. My grandma took me to the hospital and they said my little finger bone was broken. They bandaged my hand for two weeks and I was very sad because I could not go to school.

My little finger is now better and I have been going to school.

6 responses

  1. Mary Job Avatar

    Hmmm 😏 and just few days ago, big toe too 🤷

    Like

    1. Bree Avatar

      Hm!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Caspar Hübinger Avatar

    What an unfortunate accident, but I’m glad to hear you’re feeling better. Hope the toe is healing as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bree Avatar

      Thank you my hand is better already and my leg is healing too!

      Like

  3. Tremi Dkhar Avatar

    Hope you feel better soon.

    Like

    1. Bree Avatar

      Thanks for replying to my post and I feel better now thank you uncle Tremi

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started